Nunavut region Instructor Certification Course Schedule

CityDate

Everett, WA
Mar 2019 Everett ICC starts on Monday, Mar. 25, 2019 [FULL] View Details
May 2019 Everett ICC starts on Monday, May. 20, 2019 View Details
July 2019 Everett ICC starts on Monday, Jul. 22, 2019 View Details
Aug 2019 Everett ICC starts on Monday, Aug. 26, 2019 View Details
Lacey, WA
July 2019 Lacey ICC starts on Monday, Jul. 29, 2019 View Details
Aug 2019 Lacey ICC starts on Monday, Aug. 19, 2019 View Details
Lakewood, WA
May 2019 Tacoma ICC starts on Tuesday, May. 14, 2019 View Details
Oct 2019 Tacoma ICC starts on Monday, Oct. 14, 2019 View Details
Lynnwood, WA
June 2019 Lynnwood ICC starts on Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019 View Details
Nov 2019 Lynnwood ICC starts on Monday, Nov. 18, 2019 View Details
Spokane, WA
Sept 2019 Spokane ICC starts on Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019 View Details
Spokane Valley, WA
Apr 2019 Spokane ICC starts on Monday, Apr. 22, 2019 [FULL] View Details


RIGHT RESPONSE Workshops have limited enrollment so register early! Registrations are taken on a first-come, first-served basis. Note: Preregistration required.

We make every effort to provide accommodation to participants who attend our classes with special needs and/or disabling conditions. Reasonable accommodation should be requested by contacting the Training Administrator at least 10 days before the training.